STREAMING SHOW: at the Mill

THURSDAY 5th NOVEMBER 2020

UK / Europe Show: 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET
CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS: VIP ($15) | STANDARD ($10)

(click for local time)

USA Show (Replay): 18:00 PST / 21:00 EST
CLICK HERE FOR TICKETS: VIP ($15) | STANDARD ($10)

(click for local time)

VIP tickets include three extra songs plus a pre-recorded interview with the band. The Regular set will include the world premiere of 2 new songs from Obsidian, and the VIP set will feature 3.

CLICK HERE TO PRE-ORDER ‘AT THE MILL’ EVENT T-SHIRT

event t-shirt
atthemillposter


New Album: “OBSIDIAN”

OUT NOW – GET YOUR COPY HERE!

Obsidian